Type Here to Get Search Results !

AUS Vs IND: 3rd Umpire Gives Wrong Decision? Maxwell Gets Profit?

0
 
India suffered a defeat in the third T20 but the series remained in India's name. Australian players also skip catches like Indian players, the most important of these being Virat Kohli's catch which was dropped by Smith. But despite this, the Indian team had to face defeat.

A lot of mistakes were made in today's match. These mistakes were made from Indian players, Australian players and umpires, and not just from the umpires of the field, but also from the third umpire.

So it is something like that Yajuvendra Chahal was bowling and Maxwell was batting. When Maxwell tries to hit a ball from Chahal, he gives catch to KL Rahul's hand. After that the umpire calls him out and he leaves the ground and then the third umpire gives the message that it was a no ball.

When seen on screen, it was revealed that Chahal did not ball No Ball. The decision given by the umpire was given according to the old rules under which if the bowler's foot is outside the line, it is called a No Ball but according to the new rule, if the bowler's leg is out before throwing the ball then it is not a No Ball but if his leg is out while throwing the ball, it is called a No Ball.

In the case of Yuzvendra Chahal, his foot had gone out before throwing the ball but his foot had come in while throwing, so according to the new rule, the ball thrown by him was not No Ball. The decision allowed Australian player Glenn Maxwell to bat again. Maxi joy could be seen on his face.

He was so happy that he asked the umpire "am i on the strike" Umpire said no You have changed the sides. Because he knew it was a no ball and would get a free hit on it, he definitely wanted to play it but the free hit was played by Wade and he could only take a single.

Post a Comment

0 Comments

Top Post Ad

Below Post Ad