Type Here to Get Search Results !

Delhi Capitals Team : See The List of Players


IPL 2020 Delhi Capitals Team List


  • Ajinkya Rahane

    Ajinkya Rahane

  • Prithvi Shaw

    Prithvi Shaw

  • Shikhar Dhawan

    Shikhar Dhawan

  • Shimron Hetmyer

    Shimron Hetmyer

  • Shreyas Iyer

    Shreyas Iyer

  • Axar Patel

    Axar Patel

  • Daniel Sams

    Daniel Sams

  • Keemo Paul

    Keemo Paul

  • Lalit Yadav

    Lalit Yadav

  • Marcus Stoinis

    Marcus Stoinis

  • Alex Carey

    Alex Carey

  • Rishabh Pant

    Rishabh Pant

  • Amit Mishra

    Amit Mishra

  • Anrich Nortje

    Anrich Nortje

  • Avesh Khan

    Avesh Khan

  • Harshal Patel

    Harshal Patel

  • Ishant Sharma

    Ishant Sharma

  • Kagiso Rabada

    Kagiso Rabada

  • Mohit Sharma

    Mohit Sharma

  • Ravichandran Ashwin

    Ravichandran Ashwin 

    • Tushar Deshpande

      Tushar Deshpande

    Read More : Kings XI Punjab Player List IPL 2020 

Post a Comment


Top Post Ad

Below Post Ad